Rocky Mountain Way


Rocky Mountain Way
10th anniversary celebration of Big Zephyr. Featuring Russ Edwards (talk box + vocals), Ric Campbell (slide guitar), Mike Edwards (bass), Jaime Lee Frank (keys), and Bill Babin (drums). Sound and lighting engineered by Jesse Zimmerman.

© 2017 - 2023 Big Zephyr Music. All Rights Reserved. Website Designed by MK Marketing
Skip to content